Skip to content

National Stakeholder
Advisory Panel

The National Stakeholder Advisory Panel provides strategic recommendations on organizational priorities and projects. The NSAP is composed of non-government stakeholders who have substantial insight and expertise in labour market information.

Home > About > National Stakeholder Advisory Panel

National Stakeholder Advisory Panel

David Ticoll

Distinguished Fellow, Innovation Policy Lab, Munk School, University of Toronto

NSAP Chair

Robert Carlyle

Assistant Vice President, Strategic People Analytics at Sun Life Financial

David Chaundy

CEO, Atlantic Provinces Economic Council

Debra Hauer

Manager, AgriLMI, Canadian Agricultural HR Council

Judith Hayes

Executive Director, Manitoba Start

Robert Henderson

CEO, BioTalent Canada

Sareena Hopkins

Executive DIrector, Canadian Career Development Foundation

Carol Howes

Vice President, Communications, PetroLMI, Energy Safety Canada

Angella MacEwen

Senior Economist, Canadian Union of Public Employees

Philip Mondor

President, Tourism HR Canada

Ryan Montpellier

Executive Director, Mining Industry Human Resources Council

Audrey Murray

President, Commission des partenaires du marché du travail

Mark Patterson

Executive Director, Magnet and Hire Immigrants

Christina Taylor

Buildforce Canada Chair

Emile Tompa

Economist, Centre of Research on Work Disability Policy

Christine Trauttmansdorff

Vice President, Government Relations & Canadian Partnerships, Colleges and Insititues Canada

Jean-Pierre Voyer

President and CEO, Social Research and Demonstration Corporation

Ruth Wittenberg

President, BC Association of Institutes & Universities

Haley Flaro

Executive Director, Ability New Brunswick

Gail Langlais

Director Career Services, University of Manitoba

Felix B. Simoneau

Directeur Observatoire compétences-emplois, Montréal, Québec

Hannes Edinger

Managing Director of Big River Analytics

Sunil Johal

Director of Business Growth Services

Lisa Shingoose

Vice-President, Employment Development & Career Services, Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies, Saskatchewan

Ian Cullwick


Kelly Hoey

Executive Director, Halton Industry Education Council, Ontario

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Contact Us

410 Laurier Avenue West
Suite 410
Ottawa, Ontario K1R 1B7

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.